One of Ireland’s finest pianists and arrangers, Cian Boylan returns to the National Concert Hall in a new quartet setting and this time he joins forces with Ireland’s foremost jazz guitarist, Hugh Buckley. Completing the stellar line-up is the swinging Australian double bassist, Damian Evans and the dynamic young English drummer, Guy Rickarby.

Featuring a mix of your favourite jazz standards and exhilarating contemporary fare, this promises to be an entertaining and eclectic lunchtime concert. To add to the excitement, the quartet will be joined by some surprise guest vocal sensations. Miss this one at your peril!

Boylan/Buckley Quartet

Piano – Cian Boylan

Guitar – Hugh Buckley

Double Bass – Damian Evans

Drums – Guy Rickarby

Surprise guest vocalists