“Something we all know” will be released at the end of October with a launch during the Cork Jazz Festival in the concert hall in the Cork College Of Music.


Cian Boylan - Piano

Karl Rooney - Tenor Saxophone

Fionn O'Ceallachain - Drums

Darren McCarthy - Double Bass

Artwork and Cover Design by John Salinero